Recognizing the need for timely and accurate industry advice, Lawyers Title has assembled a team of skilled attorneys to assist you in facilitating your real estate transactions.  From the simplest residential deal, to the most complex commercial closing, our attorneys have extensive experience in solving any and all title and legal issues that may arise during the closing process.  Our attorneys are strategically located throughout the DFW area and are easily accessible, providing a comprehensive and local approach to your closing experience.

 

Corporate

Keith Williams

President | Attorney

keith.williams@ltic.com

 

             

Plano

Brandi Dosser

VP | Attorney

brandi.dosser@ltic.com

 

LT Webiste - IMG_9133.png

Highland Park Place

Chris Faison  

VP | Attorney | Escrow Officer

chris.faison@ltic.com

Christine Lewis Button.png

 

 

CHRISTINE LEWIS

ATTORNEY

CHRISTINE.LEWIS@LTIC.COM

Lisa Schulgen Button.png

 

 

Lakewood | Oak Lawn

LISA SCHULGEN

ATTORNEY | SALES EXECUTIVE

LISA.SCHULGEN@LTIC.COM

 

 

Joe Theriot

VP | Attorney of Escrow Operations

joe.theriot@ltic.com

 

 

 

G. SCOTT ROOKER

ATTORNEY

SCOTT.ROOKER@LTIC.COM