Lawyers Title Insurance Company is committed to having the best educated and trained Escrow Officers and Assistants in the industry. Our escrow associates receive continuous education and professional development every year (Industry Best Practices, Settlement Policies & Procedures, and Compliance) to state- specific guidelines. We consistently monitor the safeguarding of consumer non-public information as an integral part of our business and take pride in the use of the latest security technology to do so.Having the best, trustworthy personnel is critical and we recognize that there are just some things that technology can't do. Nothing can replace the human touch when it comes to where you call home and our unique and company wide closing experience program has created successful partnerships with our real estate professionals that assists them in building strong and lasting relationships with their clients in our local communities.

"We close as if it's our own home."

 

                            FRISCO

 

>>Kelly Berry | Escrow Officer  

Bio | KELLY.BERRY@LTIC.COM

 

 

>>Jackie Andras | escrow OFficer

bio | jackie.andras@ltic.com  

 

 

>>Rachel shelton | escrow OFficer

bio | rachel.shelton@ltic.com  

 

                          PLANO

 

>>Christine McLean | Escrow Officer

bio | christine.mclean@ltic.com

 

 

>>Tracey Mccann | Escrow Officer

bio | Tracey.McCann@ltic.com

 

                           Highland Park Place

 

>>Chris Faison | VP | Attoryney | Escrow OFficer

bio | CHRIS.FAISON@LTIC.COM    

 

 

>>Christine Lewis | Attorney | Escrow OFficer

bio | CHRISTINE.LEWIS@LTIC.COM

                                              

 

>>Jennifer Draheim | Escrow OFficer

bio | JENNIFER.DRAHEIM@LTIC.COM

 

 

>>Sandra Hickey | Escrow Officer

Bio | sandra.hickey@ltic.com    

 

                          LAKEWOOD

 

>>Joe Theriot | VP & ATTORNEY OF ESCROW OPERATIONS

bio | joe.theriot@LTIC.COM  

 

 

>>Mary Nell Gibbins | VP escrow manager

bio | marynell.gibbins@LTIC.COM

Erin_Baker_Oval.png

 

 

>>Erin Baker | ESCROW OFFICER

Bio | erin.baker@LTIC.COm

 

                          SOUTHLAKE

 

>>Robin Taylor | Escrow Officer

bio | ROBIN.TAYLOR@LTIC.COM  

 

                          FORT WORTH

 

>>Stephanie Torrez | Escrow OFficer

bio | STEPHANIE.TORREZ@LTIC.COM  

 

 

>>Pam Brown | Escrow OFficer

bio | PAM.BROWN@LTIC.COM  

 

 

>> Crystal Hernandez | ESCROW OFFICER & Asst. to pam brown

Bio | chrystal.hernandez@LTIC.COm

 

 

 

>>MONICA KLUCHER | Escrow OFficer

bio | MONICA.KLUCHER@LTIC.COM