Lawyers Title Insurance Company is committed to having the best educated and trained Escrow Officers and Assistants in the industry. Our escrow associates receive continuous education and professional development every year (Industry Best Practices, Settlement Policies & Procedures, and Compliance) to state- specific guidelines. We consistently monitor the safeguarding of consumer non-public information as an integral part of our business and take pride in the use of the latest security technology to do so.Having the best, trustworthy personnel is critical and we recognize that there are just some things that technology can't do. Nothing can replace the human touch when it comes to where you call home and our unique and company wide closing experience program has created successful partnerships with our real estate professionals that assists them in building strong and lasting relationships with their clients in our local communities.

"We close as if it's our own home."

 

 

>>BRANDI DOSSER | DALLAS DIRECTOR | ATTORNEY | ESCROW MANAGER

BIO | brandi.dosser@ltic.com

>>Shanna Dempsey | escrow coordinator

BIO | shanna.dempsey@ltic.com

 
 

FRISCO

 

>>Kelly Berry | Escrow Officer | manager

BIO | kelly.berry@ltic.com

Jackie_Andras_Square.jpg

>>Jackie Andras | escrow OFficer

BIO | jackie.andras@ltic.com  

>>Rachel shelton | escrow OFficer

BIO | rachel.shelton@ltic.com  

 
 

PLANO

>>Christine McLean | Escrow Officer

BIO | christine.mclean@ltic.com

>>Tracey Mccann | Escrow Officer

BIO | tracey.mccann@ltic.com

Jeff_Duffee_SQUARE.jpg

>>Jeff Duffee | Escrow OFficer

BIO | jeff.duffee@ltic.com

Heather_Gershon_SQUARE.jpg

>>Heather Gershon | Closer

BIO | heather.gershon@ltic.com

 

KNOX / HENDERSON

 

>>Chris Faison | VP | Attorney | Escrow OFficer

BIO | chris.faison@ltic.com          

>>Christine Lewis | Attorney | Escrow OFficer

BIO | christine.lewis@ltic.com

 
 

>>Sandra Hickey | Escrow Officer | Manager

BIO | sandra.hickey@ltic.com    

>>caitlin Downing | Escrow Officer

BIO | caitlin.downing@ltic.com  

 
 

LAKEWOOD

 
Joe_Theriot_Square.jpg

>>Joe Theriot | VP & ATTORNEY OF ESCROW OPERATIONS

BIO | joe.theriot@ltic.com

Erin_Baker_Square.jpg

>>Erin Baker | ESCROW OFFICER

BIO | erin.baker@ltic.com

Glenda_Webb_Square.jpg

>>Glenda webb | ESCROW OFFICER

BIO | glenda.webb@ltic.com

 
 

SOUTHLAKE

 

>>Robin Taylor | Escrow Officer | Manager

BIO | robin.taylor@ltic.com

TERRI_QUICK_Square.jpg

>>TERRI QUICK | Escrow Officer 

BIO | terri.quick@ltic.com

 
 

FORT WORTH

>>Stephanie Torrez | Escrow OFficer

BIO | stephanie.torrez@ltic.com

>>Pam Brown | Escrow OFficer

BIO | pam.brown@ltic.com

>> Crystal Hernandez | ESCROW OFFICER

BIO | crystal.hernandez@ltic.com

>>MONICA KLUCHER | Escrow OFficer

BIO | monica.klucher@ltic.com