Combining years of experience with a range of diverse backgrounds, our executive team brings a vast array of knowledge and expertise.  Locally operated out of Addison, our leadership team determines the strategic direction for the company and provides the guidance and support to help our employees achieve maximum success. At Lawyers we want our employees to feel the same sense of ownership as the executive team, so we ensure they are involved in all steps of the decision making process.  To accomplish this, our executive team members are present in branch offices daily and encourage feedback and communication from all employees. This helps to maintain a culture of collaboration and teamwork that is reflected in all areas of the company. 

 

PRESIDENT | ATTORNEY

Keith Williams  | Bio

keith.williams@ltic.com

 

 
ChrisFaison_button.png

 

VP Dallas Operations | Attorney

Chris Faison | Bio

chris.faison@ltic.com

 

 
Ruth Darling Button.png

 

VP SALES MANAGER

Ruth Darling | Bio

ruth.darling@ltic.com

 

 

 

 

Brandi Dosser Button.png

 

VP ATTORNEY

Brandi Dosser | Bio

brandi.dosser@ltic.com

 

 

 

MElissa Piper-Barr 2.png

 

Director of Sales operation

Melissa Piper-Barr | Bio

melissa.piper-barr@ltic.com

 

 

 

Brett_Oval.png

 

vp of business development

Brett Kennedy | Bio

brett.kennedy@ltic.com